Ray Tugend

     General Manager & Northeast Regional Manager
     rtugend@foxvalleyclub.com
    716.683.6161 Ext. 11







    Sean Renter
     Assistant General Manager/
     Head Golf Professional

    srenter@foxvalleyclub.com
    716.683.6161 ext 12





   Marie McConnell
     Membership Director
    mmcconnell@foxvalleyclub.com

    716.683.6161 Ext. 49



   Robyn Cereo
     Director of Catering

    rcereo@foxvalleyclub.com
    716.683.6161 Ext. 50






   Mike Wilks

     Executive Chef
    716.683.6161 Ext. 25






   Melanie Higgins
     Bar & Grille Room Manager







   Katie Zulawski

     Course Accountant
    kzulawski@foxvalleyclub.com

    716.683.6161 Ext. 13




   Katie Silsby

     Catering Manager
    ksilsby@foxvalleyclub.com

    716.683.6161 Ext. 47





   Scott Howard

     Superintendent
    
showard@foxvalleyclub.com







  Johnny Schmeh

   Guest Services
  716.683.6161 Ext. 37





For Dining Reservations please call; 716.683.6161 Ext. 17
For the Pro Shop please call; 716.683.6161 Ext. 14